onhisway
Age: 35
Long term
tim30inph: Ready for the real thing in Palm Harbor
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm harbor, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tim30inph is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Investigator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Tim
My name is Tim and I live in Palm Harbor, in a townhouse I bought almost 2 years ago, which still needs many decorating touches!

I came to Tampa for college and haven't left since. I work in the wonderful world of retail, sometimes nights and weekends, but am now a recovering work-a-holic! When my workday is over, im out of there!

Looking to meet someone to date, possibly a long term relationship. She needs to be funny, smart, attractive and independant, a woman who knows what she wants.
I love to to go to dinner, movies, and spend time at the beach. I compete in triathlons and other races, and am starting to train for my second half-ironman in April.

I'm over the bar/club scene, prefer more relaxing social interactions. Not a drinker, but dont mind dating those who are :)


First Date
On a first date, I like to go to dinner, and then spend some time on the beach. Movies are always a nice option too if the weather is bad, but I enjoy being able to talk on the first date, and the other moviegoers dont always appreciate that :)