NTNelson
Age: 34
Dating
granny2014
Age: 40
Dating
evlkit: Wanting a serious relationship...
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Carrollton, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
evlkit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Halloween >=] 0=]






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
My kiddosComputersNursing
Scary movies and other scary stuffBdsmMusic

About Me
I won't respond to those out of the country or state!!

I want to start this off by saying please be up front and honest. If you play games, I'll know... Just don't **** with my emotions.

Anyways...

*I generally don't make a habit of contacting someone first, but I will message someone if something in their profile stands out...it doesn't mean I wanna bang you, just being friendly.

I'm quirky, silly, have OCD, I like younger guys (25+). I like hardcore, loud, industrial music, dubstep, alternative, rapcore, metalcore. I like emo, scene, and goth...piercings and tattoos. I'm different than most women my age and need someone with a young heart and soul. Don't judge and remember, karma's a b***h.

Not that most people care to read this part, but in case you do...

*I'M A BBW ~ If you don't like what you see, move on, really...it won't affect me.

*I like watching skateboarding, bmx, and parkour. Anything extreme.

*I'm into BDSM...if you don't know what that is, please look it up. The majority of my friends are in this lifestyle or some other type of alternative lifestyle... just so you know before hand.

*Intelligence, education, and a sense of humor are huge turn-ons for me... The Big Bang Theory!!!

*I like the bizaar, twisted, weird stuff...you know...Halloween, the scary, the different, the odd.

*I've had enough requests for this that I figured its time to add it to my profile: I do not want to peg a man. I don't mind "sissy" men, but they are not for me.

I'm not asking for much, just someone real, honest, and single. Feel free to cross-reference my profile on ok c up id, same username... I have quite a bit of info on my profile over there.

I won't text you unless I feel there a connection of some sort, I will not send pics, and I don't want a hookup or fwb, I'm looking for something serious. Please don't waste your time or mine.

First Date
The first date would probably be something that's decided by both parties involved.

I guess it would depend on the weather, the day, the mood, the company, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to evlkit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married