Winterdragon: Expect the Unexpected
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black
Intent
Winterdragon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Paramedical Examiner







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well, i just moved out here not too long ago. So i'm just looking for people to talk to and hang out with. I don't know the area real well just enough to get around, and i don't know a lot of people. I'm not looking for anything in particular kind of just going with the flow. I used to go to college but since I moved out here I'm a non-resident and that is going to be on hold for a bit. I like just hanging out and having a good time, out of school with out stress. I like all types of things, i try to say that i'm very open minded, and don't make judgments about people on first impressions. U never know, what someone is really like until you've been around them for a while.

Let's see I should talk about myself so here it goes.I'm a nerd at heart and not afraid to admit it, I like sci-fi and read books for fun. I love to learn about everything. I wear skate shoes, jeans and screen tee's. Though I wouldn't categorize me, because I'm so not what I wear. I have yet to meet anyone like me and if I could that would be great. If not i'll take someone who accepts my "uniqueness" as is.lol
Alright there are a few more things I guess I should mention. I hate texting, yes I know that's weird to most people but hey I've tried to state i'm different. I like talking to people and hearing them. Additionally, if you send me a message and I can't read it because you choose to not spell words correctly, I will not respond because who want to talk to someone who is intentionally being illiterate:/ Also, I said i'm looking for an activity partner because i'm not looking for anything in particular. I'd be alright If i could find a really good friend.
And this might sound a little rude but i'm not really interested in someone with kids.(That doesn't mean i'm 100% against it, I just haven't had positive situations before) Secondly, so not trying to be mean but i'm not attracted to someone that is overweight and when i say overweight i mean a size that doesn't fit your body.
That is the only personal physical trait i'm not attracted to, might seem harsh but I have to be real about it.
Anything I've failed to mention and your curious about message me. lol

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Winterdragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 45.