isuitaliano: Insert attention grabber here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
isuitaliano Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
amateur millionare







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Italian  



About Joshua
I just moved to Chelsea in Manhattan from Iowa, so I would love a partner in crime to explore the city or show me your personal NYC.

I recently Had a wonderful month long trip in Australia (swimming with sharks) and New Zealand, that is the type of stuff I love to do. I live by the seat of my pants and enjoy every minute. Sound like fun? Let's hang out. Could use a dance partner (real dancing as I've been taking classes for about 2 yrs).

I can joke around about anything, but I can be serious too. I often relax at a winery or chill with friends at a bar if I'm not at home watching a movie. ;) I'm not very into sports (except hockey or UFC fights).

I have a passion for movies, music, and wine. I love sitting out in a brisk evening around a fire with a cold glass of wine sweating in my hand while watching an outdoor movie at one of my friend's wineries.

I have lived and traveled in Europe - so I've seen and done a lot of unique things that give me some perspectives most don't have.
I'm honest and up front, that can be good or bad.

-Joshua

First Date
Something low pressure, low key - wine/beer/cocktail
Show me your NYC


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to isuitaliano you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.