SD2LB: is it Spring yet?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
SD2LB Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
MuseumsMoviesFitness
Live musicCultural eventsHealthy cooking and dancing are all activities i would enjoy as a couple

About Me
I moved to LBeach from SDiego 4 years ago.
I'm a hard working 47 yr. gentleman, and when I take time off I like to be active!
We will be compatible if you have a passion for outdoor activities,interest in cultural activities. (interest in road cycling a plus!

Working out together is an attractive option, right? So being FIT is a must!
It would be nice if we can join groups that do social activities: cycling, bowling, camping, hiking,spinning, volunteering, going to concerts of all types, travel, etc. I'm sure we will find plenty of times to be intimate along the way!

Expanding our CULTURAL knowledge is an area I would like to work on this 2012. So bring your hobbies, interests and suggestions to the table.

So!: DO YOU appreciate being respected and being loved?
If this describes YOU look no further: we should meet.

(RE "do I have children?" well... she is lovely, all grown up and does not interfere in my social or private life. We are very close. She is over 18 and NOT living at home)

First Date
Let's do something that gives us the opportunity to talk...
How about a museum and lunch?
Or a bike ride and stop at a coffee house to talk.
Wine and italian food?
Or mexican food and beer!
A hike and sandwiches at the top of the climb!
How about your suggestions? What would you like to do?



Mail Settings
To send a message to SD2LB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke