aquin000
Age: 40
Dating
143jenlee
Age: 35
Dating
SAPLC: ............
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
SAPLC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Other


dating
January 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love hiking, kids and great food (not necessarily in that order). I look great in heels and slinky dresses but can really rock an old T-shirt and a pair of jeans. I'm a loyal friend.

You're taller than me. Tall enough that I can lay my head on your shoulder without hurting my neck. You've got a job you love but doesn't control your whole life. You think kissing is a conversation and damn you like to talk!







WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other purpose-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SAPLC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married