Esquire206: Future soccer moms apply here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Esquire206 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Okay, so I know you checked out my pictures and you’re back for more. Great. :) I’m going to go go to the gym while you find out a little more about me here. Enjoy, and shoot me a message or wink or whatever when you’re done so we can get to know each other.

I am a Seattle native but have lived in Denver, as well as Michigan. I enjoyed the 300 days of sunshine a year in Colorado, but after realizing I wasn't going to wait around forever for my dream job, I started my own law firm, back home in Seattle! I enjoy being a successful business owner and it is very fulfilling to help those in need. I am always looking for new and innovative marketing ideas so your input is always welcome ;-)

I am also laid back (yeah I know everybody says that), have a fun sense of humor and enjoy most sports (Football, basketball, baseball), watching and playing (Go Hawks and Dawgs!). On any given day I could be found at the driving range, a sporting event, the gym, riding some trails with my mountain bike, hitting up a bar for happy hour, getting some work done at a local Coffee shop or staying in and watching a good (sometimes not so good) movie. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new restaurants, festivals and cities. I am the type that wants to see everything a new city has to offer so you had better bring your walking shoes ;-)

I would like to meet somebody with similar interests and ambition who is attractive, educated and has a fun sense of humor. If you want to create our own adventure drop me a line and let's go have some fun!

First Date
I am always up for a good happy hour, sports outing or a jazz at sculpture park.