denny627
Age: 48
Friends
grassyknoll: Looking for chemistry
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Perry, Georgia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
grassyknoll Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Business Development


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a real and honest connection. The kind you can't wait to tell friends about. I want to be able to communicate openly and honestly with a person and have them respect me for who I am and I am able to respect them in kind.

I love to laugh and have fun, and that can be anything from a funny movie, a comedy club or just dinner with a bunch of friends. I enjoy alone time with someone I am seeing, as well as being able to go out with a group of friends.

I enjoy going to local community theater and luckily there are a bunch to chose from in Middle GA. I have even had the wonderful experience of acting in a some plays and enjoyed it very much. I was Mr. Fezziwig in "A Christmas Carol", Olson in "Laura", Ito in Auntie Mame, and Juror Number 3 in "12 Angry Men". The people you meet and work with in the plays and the patrons all make it a very fun and exciting thing to do.

I love to read and few of my favorite authors are R.A. Salvatore and Byron.

I like to cook and experiment with creating new dishes. Seafood,, pasta and chili are some of my specialties.

I love all kinds of music and usually have something playing in the background. I also like singing and have been known to karaoke upon occasion. So if you want to come sing with me let me know.

I have 2 boys that I share custody with, they are 13 and 16 and are just really great kids, I am lucky to have them in my life. I have a close relationship with my ex-wife as we are parents together and they do not deserve anything less thank 2 full time parents.

If you want to know more or just chat please let me know.

Chris

First Date
I would like a to go a nice restaurant, enjoy a wonderful meal with good conversation. This would be followed a walk or coffee depending on our mood.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grassyknoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married