ziggygirl: trying this out.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ziggygirl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me

I like to hang out with my kids/friends, go to the movies, parks, attempt to cook/bbq, play pool and take random drives to no where. I'm shy at first but when I'm comfortable, I'm a big goof ball. I have a twisted humor and find humor in just about everything(and usually at the wrong times).
I'm looking for a good guy(I know that's a cliche but so is Waldo and people are still looking for him too lol)! I'm kinda old fashioned and looking for friendship first, with hopes it grows into a relationship.
I'm NOT looking for one nighters, hook-ups, F-buddies or "Netflix and chill"!
If you actually read this and want to know more..chat soon, if not..happy fishing lol

First Date
Something simple and fun, a walk in the park, mini golf, picnic...its all about getting to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ziggygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs