jgbud: Looking for fun and love!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upland, California
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jgbud is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going, honest and ready to date woman who are not into games. I enjoy going to the river or lake during the summer.

Find geology interesting too...

I also enjoy live sporting event championship boxing and concerts, comedy clubs, weekends away and spicy stuff..

I come from a large family and enjoy it because of the traditions we have. It was especially fun growing up during the holidays. (they were quite lively)

I really respect a woman who is true and honest. I am looking to meet a lady to share conversation with and hopefully start a romantic relationship with.

Take a chance and e-mail me. I would love to get to know you.

My job is a blessing I am employed by the state thru caltrans. So yes I have a job, and have benifits and a pension!!

First Date
Meeting for coffee or lunch in a public setting where conversation would be easy. Sharing a few things about ourselves. And if the chemistry is there, plan a date for the near future.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jgbud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married