jdd225
Age: 29
Dating
oakheart321
Age: 35
Hang Out
wrigs410: Genuine gentleman with sense of humor.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Decatur, Illinois
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
wrigs410 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Loss Prevetion and Public Safety







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Donald
Hi

30, never married, and no children. Done chasing and playing games. Wanting a serious relationship. Also, I work about 80 hours a week, hence why I am here. Born and raised in Decatur, until moving to Champaign in 2014. Want to know more, shoot me a message.

Also, as I said. No Games!! I'm not here to ask for pictures of you, or to try and sleep with you. I am here to find someone to build a relationship with. If you're superficial and you believe materials are the only way to secure happiness, please move along. I am a strong believer in family and friends and finding joy in everyday things. I don't need money to be happy. All I need is my family and my close friends.

First Date
Well first of all, I would want to just get to know the person. Going someplace we could talk. Then just take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wrigs410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.