1MaleSeeksYou: Seeking a Woman 4 Lifetime of luv&Fun
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Colona, Illinois
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
1MaleSeeksYou is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired Union Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mike
I am a 64 years young white male with blue eyes and brn/gry hair and carry some extra weight which I am working at losing. I love music and play a tenor sax and enjoy slow dancing. I like moonlight rides on my motorcycle and sharing a sunset and a glass of wine. I dislike rude and obnoxious people. I am a non smoker and look for the same in a woman. I enjoy traveling and seeing places that I have not been. I am looking to share my life with someone special for long term.

First Date
The first date is always very special of getting to know eachother. I think a quiet place where you can talk and maybe share a glass of wine or a drink together or a couple of bottles of water and a walk along a river somewhere would be a nice 1st time meeting. Maybe even a motorcycle ride together to enjoy the night or during the day. To do what we both decide for a first time meeting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1MaleSeeksYou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 66.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke