Kyle_John: Done
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shirley, Massachusetts
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Kyle_John Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Landscaper







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Ok so Im Kyle. Im a pretty average guy most say. I like to be outside espically durning the summer. I work outside alot doing Landscaping and snow plowing.. I own my own landscaping business. If im not home Im usually at my Friends barn hanging out or just working around the farm or doing something in the garage.. Yes you can say that Im a Country Boy. I do listen to country music. I live in the woods. Its nice and quiet. i would like to live in northern Vermont or New Hampshire in a log cabin one day. that can be my escape place away from the world. im looking for a girl that Has a country style and listens to the music doesnt mind hanging around farms. can dress country and what not. I love to go fourwheeling espically on a hot day in the rain. I do own one by the way. I like to play pool or go bowling every now and then. I like going out to the movies on the weekends. Just as much as being outside I like being inside on a cold winter day or on a fall night snuggling up in bed or by a fire with that special person in your life. I like any Kind of movie not to picky. Want to know anything else just message me.

First Date
Going to the movies or dinner. Maybe just a walk on the beach or just going somewhere to talk and get to know one another..