envoy4u: communication and honesty
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hampton, Virginia
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
envoy4u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
self imployed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think I am a down to earth person. I am stable,honest , loyal and I believe in family morals and integerty. I enjoy cook outs,having coffee , mamossa's on the deck Sunday mornings. I enjoy jumping in the boat just to get out or taking my grandkids fishing . I enjoy going out to eat or cooking together I enjoy dancing and I love Jimmy buffet,Cheir and many others. I am not into rap but I enjoy some country. I am not a fan of drama and I would like to find a down to earth person who wants to enjoy life. I also would like to do some traveling or just take a weekend trip to no were either by boat or car.. I don"t mine showing affection in public, holding hands or even stealing a kiss. lol I have a great relationship with my sons and my siblins and we often have family get toghters. I also like helping others and I am active in community. Lets meet for coffee or drinks in public and talk. Thanks

First Date
Meet somewere public for coffee, dinner or drinks and talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to envoy4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.