Brazilia1
Age: 34
Friends
CGIANNO2000: The search continues...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
CGIANNO2000 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dermatology Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
What is it that i can say to make myself stand out from all the rest? What is it that you want to know?

I come from a good family and have one younger brother. I believe in respecting those who show you respect, treat everyone equally until they give you a reason not to. I aspire to continuously educate myself and always look to better myself in different ways. I guess i could say I'm confident too.....

I live in gramercy and I'm of Italian descent which leads me to the point that i'm a pretty damn good cook. I like to go out and enjoy NY nightlife but I love an easy night at home, although a lot of the time I'm entertaining clients.
On the other hand, I like to make new people I meet feel at ease with me. I think that this makes it easier for both parties to be themselves. Overall I can be, and like to have a lot of fun and I love spontaneity. I guess i don't want to candy coat what kind of person I am, I can only say that I'm looking to meet someone that likes to have fun and someone I can connect to.

I also believe that physical attraction and intelligence is a must. Drop me line if think we can click.

First Date
Rob a jewelry store!!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to CGIANNO2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.