corey817: Lookin for that one woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
corey817 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Assistant Manager at Radio Shack/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi my name is Corey. This online dating thing is a new approach for me so I dont really know how to go about it. I guess to start with a lil bit about myself; I tend to be a bit of a shy guy when it comes to meeting women. So, I guess I'm on here to see what I attract. Although, when I do meet someone that I think I may be able to have something with I can be very persistent. In a good way though...lol. I do enjoy meeting new people even though I can be shy. I am a very ambitious and motivated person. I know what I want out of life and havIe goals that I am set on achieving. I am currently in school to obtain my degree in engineering.
I hope to meet someone with similiar life goals and mind set as me. I am a very open person and like to think I have a great personality. I'll get along great with anyone unless they give me a good reason not to like them. I live life one day at a time and practice certain principals in my life that can only lead me to a better place. I live life to the fullest. If you don't take chances, you'll never know what could have been.
If theres anything you'd like to know about me just ask. Im willing to answer any questions you may have.


First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee and talk to get to know one another. I'd be up for anything though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to corey817 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.