corym71
Age: 42
Dating
also_known_as: I thought I saw...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
also_known_as Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Social Scientist (a.k.a. teacher)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
If you are reading this, then you have also discovered that romance and relationships are not as perfect in the real world as compared to how they seem to be in the movies. Maybe that's why we find them so engaging to watch sometimes...and other times we are rolling our eyes and saying to ourselves, "Are you serious?" Haha, I guess one never knows...

I have been living in this area for a little while now. So far, I have met some terrific folks. I would really like to find someone that could intrigue me; someone who pushed my thoughts and emotions. Of course, there is more layers to it but one step at a time...

Like any of us on here, I could fill up this section ten times over with describing myself and my ideal match. That's where interesting conversation comes into play. I also believe in a healthy body and a healthy mind. I have a lean build, but I try and keep it toned with a balance of exercise (at least a few times a week) and smart eating (haha...most of the time). If you feel intrigued, then let's see what happens. The alternative is that we don't do anything and another day goes on by.