playnogames45
Age: 32
Long term
peaches8981: I love my Dallas Cowboys!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Watauga, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
peaches8981 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
June 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi there! I am currently teaching Math at the middle school level and loving it! I love working with children because of the wonderful impact we make on each others lives. It is awesome also seeing them grow up into such smart and beautiful kids. In my spare time I am an avid runner and an amateur photographer with my not so expensive camera :), but I also enjoy reading, swimming, playing/watching sports (Go Cowboys! and Go Mavs!), going to the lake, movies, and bowling. A new venture I habe grown to love is coaching softball. I am also very much into seeing the rest of our beautiful world. There is so much to explore and learn about. I have definitely decided I want to always live near a beach lol :) I love being outside and in the sun, just soaking it all in and having fun whether it's going to a waterpark all day or riding seadoos.

Right now I am looking for a best friend and up to seeing where it leads. Not into jumping into something serious right away, if it eventually leads to that then great. Some of the qualities I look for are honesty, trust, sense of humor (I love to laugh and smile), likes to spend time outside and being active, and someone who can at least be somewhat romantic.

First Date
Anything that would give us the opportunity to get to know one another better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to peaches8981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke