cc_lemon
Age: 36
Hang Out
sweetguy1976: Looking for a girl that makes me smile!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
sweetguy1976 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Accounting


dating
Best Man at my buddys wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm going to keep this simple for now.....I want to find a girl that is cute, fun to be around, loves to laugh and have a good time.....someone that is established in a career or at least knows what they want and is going for it! Someone that likes to travel or at least hopes to, a girl that enjoys going out to a pub with friends or out in the city, but at the same time, would enjoy a night in cuddling with me on the couch with some takeout and a drink or two!

I hope that doesn't put me in the category of being one of those profiles like everyone else's (as I've seen that complaint on here a few times!)....I'm being honest, and think there is no other way to be! Anyways, back to it........

I'd like to find a girl that can become my best friend, someone to hopefully fall in love with, and someone that I can end up with at the end of the day that makes me feel good!

Sounds simple, no? :)

Here are some things I like....in case you wanted to know more :)

Mojitos
camping
travelling (especially Europe! But, really, anywhere is fun!)
day trips
most music with the exception of country
dancing (after a few drinks, and I'm not great, but will definitely have fun!)
hiking (nothing extreme, not yet anyways)
playing Rock Band with a group of people (I love the drums!)
baseball/hockey/golf/tennis (any sport really)
Texas Hold'em
lounging on a patio with friends (or you!) or at a pub
animals
Las Vegas
going to concerts
sushi, thai, greek, italian food
going for a walk.....the beach is always nice
cuddling, making out (hey, gotta be honest!)
movies
Disneyland
staying in, relaxing, talking, maybe sharing a drink or two over some take out
going to markets or outdoor events or anything fun going on in the city
having my own business (although I do work full time as well)
good conversation
being silly, funny, and laughing

First Date
First date........hmmmmmmm........I'd say find some place with a nice patio to sit and have a couple drinks and chat, maybe some appies, and then go for a walk afterwards.........we would have a chance to talk lots and get to know each other more before moving on to something a bit more exciting!