hottmom3
Age: 33
Long term
22bonita
Age: 32
Dating
kadibug: Loving Life
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
kadibug wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Waitressing


dating
Newest picture of myself - just cut 8inches of hair off! :-) 4-3-2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an honest and straightforward person. I absolutely dislike drama but I'll bend over backwards to help my friends with theirs to the best of my ability. I'm tired of going out to the bars and meeting the wrong guys. I want something real in my life that involves friendship as well as being lovers-true companionship through and through. I love to cook for people, but I hate the mess that comes with it even though I'm a complete neat freak. I listen to every kind of music that's out there so long as I like the lyrics & the beats.

I love going for walks through wooded areas, taking a drive for absolutely no reason, wandering aimlessly around the town I live in during the late hours of the night and enjoying the silence as I look at the buildings/houses, day dreaming about distant places I would like to take my son to see, watching true life shows, documentaries, and the history channel. I take each day as it comes and know how to enjoy life as I roll with the punches. I'm a generally quiet person until I get to know someone.

I am not the type who likes to go fishing or hunting, and do to having back surgery at a very young age, I am not supposed to go skiing, four wheeling, or any of those types of fun things. (I do occasionally go four wheeling though when I have the chance, and if I could go horse back riding without it putting me on "bed rest", I'd go every day.)

I'm a single mother of a handsome young gentleman who will be 14 years old. Just to make it clear... I'm not looking for a guy to step in & help me raise my son as a father figure-I have raised him on my own (with the occasional help from my amazing family) for this long, and he's growing to be quite the "little man". He is my life though, and if I'm not at work or studying, then I'm spending as much time as possible with him - whether it's watching the constant ridiculous shows on TV that the networks have come out with, helping him with homework, driving him to his various after school activities (guitar lessons, hip hop dance classes, tap dance classes, or golf-he claims he belongs on a stage!), roasting marshmallows at a bonfire, or just taking him to a movie. He's like me though - quick to tell you "what's up" with his opinion always at the ready!

First Date
Somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know one another better & find out if there's any sort of chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kadibug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.