anmckinney: looking for a good companion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
anmckinney Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
massage therapists


dating
how u doing?






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ashlee
Well im looking for someone who makes me laugh..And respects me and is caring and a very good listener..Also someone who wont judge me for some of the decisions i have made in my life..I dont want any drama..My life consists of working a great job and bowling in 1 league 1 night a week..Im trying to keep myself busy but i will also make time for someone..Im a very caring, understanding, loyal, good listener, romantic woman..If u have some of these traits and likes to have a good time then u can contact me here..By the way im a sports freak..I like baseball, football, basketball, and nascar..I love Country Music..

Please dont ever judge someone by the cover..Give me a chance..Im a good person and i seem to get take advantaged of because of that..Well ive been married before and i also have a 6.5 year old daughter..But when i had my daughter i gave her up for adoption to a wonderful loving family in Long Beach..So please dont judge me for this..It was the best situation..I also get to see her every 6 months..

Also if ur looking just to hook up im not ur girl..And if i do meet u and it goes well dont think im going to give it up either..NO ONE NIGHT STANDS EITHER..

First Date
I would meet them maybe for dinner by the beach and go for a walk along the beach..And then maybe go bowling or grab a drink..


Mail Settings
To send a message to anmckinney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke