Stayedinschoo
Age: 53
Friends
Jmariov
Age: 57
Dating
jerseyguyhere: I need a lover that won't drive me crazy!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jerseyguyhere Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Advertising and marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
The first thing I look for in a woman (besides the obvious being attracted to her) is if she is SWEET & KIND and EASY GOING! And please read my profile before contacting me. There will be a quiz! :)

I won't chase a woman. Unless it's totally mutual, I'm not interested. I am very affectionate and need to be with a sensuous woman.

If you like guys with earing, or who are tatted up and the like, I'm probably too clean cut and not your type:) I go to church every weekend and I won the Heisman Trophy in 1985.

I am very laid back, pretty much a homebody and would prefer dinner out and a movie at home then running around town. Early to bed and early to the gym.

Very affectionate, love to kiss and more! :-)

Warning: I am a footballholic! (Is it almost Sept?:)

Would love to meet that special someone but until then casual relationships and friendships are great.

My commitment is to treat everyone kindly and respectfully. My perspective is that there is one out there that is just perfect for me. In the meantime I will meet others. The plan is to treat everyone well. Good Karma!

I am looking for a woman who is sexy and is in great shape and prefer that she work out. But that is not enough. She need to have more then just her looks namely depth, kindness, character, intelligece and integrity. These qualities only make a woman sexier.

I am 5'11' and in great shape as I train 5-6 X a week and eat and live very clean. I like to keep laughing and I'm told I have a great sense of humor.

I have a wonderful family (still in Jersey) and an awesome 9 year old boy who is the coolest kid in the world.

I have to add that I am not an animal lover nor a hater by any means. It seems that is a deal breaker to some. I am allergic to cats and many dogs. I kind of think little doggies are kinda cool.:-)


First Date
First dates only come after coffee or a drink.












WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jerseyguyhere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 99.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke