kinglomusic
Age: 30
Dating
BdavidS84: KCCO!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Eclectic, Alabama
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BdavidS84 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Firefighter/Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey, my name is Ben. I decided to give this site a chance after many years of finding all the wrong people. I'm tired of just settling for whats around town and figured this would be a great way to meet some new people and hopefully find what I'm lookin for.
I spent 5 years in the military and have been all over the globe a couple of times and absolutely loved traveling but my family is very important to me so I finally decided it was time to get back closer to home. Now I'm a firefighter in Alex City and love my job! It's always exciting, always something different, and always helping people. I also own a auto detail shop that I run on my days off. I'm also in paramedic school at night so I stay pretty busy but have no problem making time for the important people in my life.
I love meeting new people so if you're even a little interested go ahead and send me a message, what could it hurt.

Ever noticed the "Meet Me" thing on here, wish it was that easy! Haha!
I don't even think anybody really uses it, I don't think I've actually met a single person who has clicked they wanted to meet me!

And the "My Matches" deal, that hasn't been workin either. Maybe it's time for a new supervisor in the match department!


First Date
I'm up for whatever. I'd prefer somethin casual where we could talk and get to know each other though.