hottiemama07: Enjoying Life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed Color
Intent
hottiemama07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Sourcer/Recruiter


dating
Most recent shot






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I don't judge a book by it's cover. I prefer to learn about you for myself, I love tattoos on a man, but, you dont have to have one to be just as attractive. I'm a down to earth girl. I enjoy the simple things in life, and don't take anything for granted. My kids are most important to me, but would enjoy a lil' somethin extra in my life. You may notice I wear makeup, or I get my nails done, but dont let it fool you. You can find me at the campsite, on the boat, at the lake fishing rain or shine. I will EAT DIRT if the venue calls for it!

I am very corny, and have a whacked sense of humor., so yes..I can DISH it...and TAKE it just the same. Please stop by and say hi. I have noticed that I have been put in some people's favorites...but yet, they've never said hi...I don't understand that one.

I have to share the BEST comment ever made to me by someone I met on here..and it was "My buddies are so jealous of me, because I was able to satisfy 300 women at once".., it was soon after that, and some choking on my drink, that he started talking about the aliens taking over our planet..so I took my daughters advice, and RAN....which has set the precedent for my "first date" comment below.....

First Date
Meet at a neutral location for the first time..in case either one of us want to run.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hottiemama07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.