bwelling4: Looking for my princess
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
bwelling4 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a fun loving down to earth guy looking for someone special to spend my time with. I love to travel and be outside, I love to swim, anything athletic usually, and hanging out on a deck at night with friends. I'm totally the real deal. I treat the girls like queens and give the utmost respect. I'm a romantic, a ROCK for a friend, and I'm the one you call when you need something no matter what time night or day. I will say that I'm tired of the games people play. :( Ladies, IF you're lookin for a guy to treat you well, you have found him. If you are looking for a guy who is willing to communicate and that means LISTEN AND TALK, you found him. If you are looking for a guy who is a great time to be with, well you have found him. I"m DEFINATELY an investment that will PAY OFF BIG TIME if you put in the time with me and get to know me. IT WILL BE WELL WORTH IT, I PROMISE!!!! Take a chance...send me a message.....let's see what happens from there. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

First Date
First date, well let's just say it would be fun and romantic. If I tell you then what fun would that be? lol