aquariusbell: Better the second time around..........
Non-smoker with Average body type
Yonkers, New York
59 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
aquariusbell Wants a relationship
High School
teachers assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I'm not materialistic. Simplicity is what I'm all about. I like casual places to eat so that I can be myself, which is a fun loving person, I like a man who would love to hang out with his lady and have fun. I also have lots of great friends, so he would need to accept them as I would accept his. I love to cuddle so if you would rather sit home with a good movie I would totally welcome it. I need someone with a good sense of humor and who is caring, truthful and affectionate. I'm very affectionate and giving and would like the same in return, no cold men please.....I don't smoke...sorry I would prefer a non smoker. I'm still a homebody person who likes to cook, bake and still have family functions. I have 3 grown children who I cherish dearly and I'm quite involved with them. I am an animal lover and I do own 2 dogs, I do love cats but I am highly allergic to them so unfortunately I can't have cats and sorry to say I can't be with anyone that does. I do feed the cats in my neighborhood, but that's the extent of me going near them, I'm happy just feeding them. I am an activitist for animal abuse and child abuse, people who abuse animals and children should not be walking on this planet. They say cyber dating is the way to go, well no matter what kind of dating it is, do you trust that person, this goes for the man trusting the women as well. Lots of liars out there. I guess it's a process of elimination for all of us. I would love to have that special person in my life especially now at my age. I'm divorced long enough and single long enough. I'm in a contentment mode and finding that right person would be such a great chapter in my life, it would make for a beautiful ending to a beautiful story. The next story would even be better, it would be the union of two wonderful people. Let's all hope to find what we are looking for. PS.....IF YOU ARE THE JEALOUS TYPE AND OR CONTROLLING TYPE IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD........DO NOT CONTACT ME. I'VE BEEN THERE IN MY MARRIAGE AND DO NOT WANT IT AGAIN, TRUST ME I WILL SENSE IT RIGHT AWAY. IT'S A DISEASE, ONCE YOU ARE LIKE THAT YOU WILL NEVER CHANGE.IT'S TRULY AN UGLY PERSONALITY TRAIT. YOU CAN CHANGE A BAD HABIT, BUT YOU CAN'T CHANGE YOUR PERSONALITY.

First Date
I'm fine going for a drink just to have a casual conversation so that we can get to know one another. Comfortable atmosphere, casual dressing, such as jeans, and just being ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aquariusbell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke