sammers725: Rev on the red line..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fremont, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sammers725 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student/Retail


dating
9.14.13 at friends Wedding ??






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Samantha
I’m very sarcastic. I’m down to earth girl. I currently work full time at Home Depot. I want to be a Registered Nurse. I'm in the process of taking the entrance exam for RN programs and will be applying in the spring.
I'm a goal oriented person so I don't want to be with anyone that will stop me from achieving my goals. Therefore I need someone who has goals and the ambition to achieve their own goals. I treat people the way I want to be treated and with that being said I'm also not into the kiddish games. I don't have enough time in the day to be playing games. With that being said I am looking for a relationship. I would like to get to know the person first before jumping into a relationship. Because let's face it if the chemistry isn't there then there isn't a relationship.

I love to travel, being outdoors, going to the beach, and exploring new areas hopefully with that special someone.

Music is a must in my life and I cannot live with out it. I go to concerts as much as I can and enjoy every minute of it. I like Classic Rock, Punk, Psychobilly/Rockabilly and very minimal Hip Hop/Pop music.

Side note I speak the truth and tell it how it is. I don't deal with the little petty bullsh*t or the kiddish games. I am actually a somewhat shy person at first then when I'm more comfortable with you then I'm cool. I typically don't go out to the bar/club scene anymore but will for special occasions. Would like to go bar hoping from time to time with the right group of people of course. I enjoy going to Hookah Bars [[flavored tobacco]]. I tend to surround myself with a few great friends vs. many acquaintances.

Feel free to message me if any of this sounds appealing, I'm an open book you can ask me anything.

First Date
Doesn't have to be extravagant I just need to have a good time with a good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sammers725 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke