WJbuttercup
Age: 45
Dating
beadery
Age: 65
Dating
curious1958: looking for a honest man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Claremont, North Carolina
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
curious1958 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
retail


dating
my horse Jake and I






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I have been single for many years. I have enjoyed the single life .I feel it is time to find someone to enjoy a different lifestyle. I am ready for commitment geuine love and no game playing. I like to do about anything outdoors. I have a horse and a trailer to go different places to ride. I like to take weekend trips,watch movies go to the lake.I am in the process of quitting smoking. I have my own home. I am totally honest and trustworthy .I am looking for that special friend that will lead to more .I am a fun loving person that loves to have fun and looking for the same. Being able to laugh is a major thing with me. I want someone that is capable of caring for me and letting me care for them.Update I have sold the horse trailer I dont ride much anymore.

First Date
going out to eat,going horseback riding,the movies


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to curious1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married