chocolateguru: I'm not perfect, I'm trying to fail forward!
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
chocolateguru Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
vagabond







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language French  


Interests

About Me


Hello,

Let me introduce myself;

I am easygoing, sincere, intelligent, fun loving, energetic, spontaneous and independent.

I require a kind, considerate person and a great sense of humor is essential.

I detest dramatic, moody, irritable, arrogant, nasty, rude or cruel people.

Music is important to me, I love the memories it can bring. I listen to all types.

I'm here to enjoy life to it's fullest, having a good time with no regrets. Life is too short.

I refuse to participate in growing old!

Soft, sensual, bohemian lifestyle, romantic, passionate, humorous, loyal, giving, sensuous, friendly, independant thinking, intelligent, warm, and some days grumpy!

Animals, children, nature, colors, smells that you can taste,the sound of ice in a glass! Philosophy and family, love of life, just a genuinely Happy Camper!!
cunning linguist, passion, adventure, mystery , grace, and kindness above all else, acts of spontaneous kindness are most admired....

Keep smiling


First Date
Shoot some pool, have some lunch and just spend a bit of time getting the feel of each other!
Sit down by the river and talk till the cows come home!
Moooo!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolateguru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 30
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.