MelRoth: Honest fun Partner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yuma, Arizona
Details
80 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
MelRoth is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
Patio Time






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mel
My wife passed 12 years ago after 49 very great years of marriage. I'm not trying to replace her as life goes on. I have a small home plus a motor home. I like Ghost towns,mines, and just scenic country. I take photos and videos. Put them on DVD's. I like the White mountains in Arizona summers, The lower Desert in winter. Would like to start off as friends and go from there but not necessarily 24/7. So after e mail and phone calls,I think an hour over lunch is a clincher for both. Guess you have to start by just being together and see what happens. I'm very easy to get along with. A start might only be for a days ride & picnic. See how it all works out. There are some ladies that might enjoy a days outing in the desert or mountains. I have daughters and grand children the same way. I do like the companionship and acting as a sort of guide.The main thing is getting out, enjoying life in general. More photos & info. on this Web Site, www.melroth.info I'm headed for So. Utah, April 2015. Will run the trails till in Oct. Stay in RV park in Marysvale. Great day rides for photography.Take a lunch and many times stop in a town instead. Just have casual fun day. The same winters, except out of Quartzsite, AZ. Mountain desert riding the trails on my ATV (UTV) side by side. I do not drink but I'm no prude. I do keep various kinds of alcohol for friends that likes a martini etc. I'm not trying to re-do a ladies life just enjoy our time together, not to see who can jump the highest.

First Date
I believe a person could put whatever sounds good on here. I'm one that figures two folks that visits an hour over a good dinner, will know if they want to try to carry the relationship further.
I'm not sure how to word this. I like doing outdoor things.So the ATV. I mean on the desert winters and mountains in the summer. That does not mean I never go out to dinner and get my shopping fix right along. I just gave up the night life several years ago. I'm a long way from a recluse but just more laid back now than before. But do not want to just sit and watch TV.Boy, this get's dumber all the time. I like it when it's just the gal & me. Taking in the country, photography,picnics,dinner out, just enjoying it all together. Does not have to be a 24/7 thing. Maybe a trail ride or two, enjoy the day. More like partners and just see what happens.
There is no doubt I'm not thirty years old anymore.It's just that a younger lady seem's more inclined to bounce around outside away from home. I don't do things fast but do get there. Now it's one area each in Arizona and Utah.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MelRoth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married