leapyear10: miss right 4 me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blanchard, Oklahoma
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
leapyear10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
mechanic


dating
this place is cool






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
this is the hard part,lol.
how to describe your self,hmmmmmmmmm
I like the outdoors (mostly in the summer, lol)swimming, water parks, fishing camping, riding horses, don't watch allot of sports but I am a long time steelers fan, I like to travel and like to learn and do new things, I like to go out to the movies and dinner but also can enjoy a night at home.
my son is 19, he is a good kid but like most teens likes to hang out with his friends more now.
I have my own house a good job that I enjoy and good friends, but I am yet to meet a good woman, some one who is a best friend and lover to enjoy the things life has to offer both good and bad.
it is hard to get to know some one by reading a few lines so if you would like to talk drop me a line and maybe we can go out to dinner and talk and laugh over a good meal and see if we have anything in common and who knows maybe years from now we will look back and say remember when.........


Mail Settings
To send a message to leapyear10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married