philly55124: Simple things are all I need
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Apple valley, Minnesota
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
philly55124 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Restaraunt







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I guess I will start with the basics. I am a 39 yr old divorced father of one beautiful girl. I have full custody of my daughter. Yes, I am a man who has full custody of his daughter and I am a d*mn good dad. I believe that parenting is the most important job I will ever have. A job I don't take lightly and one that will never be put behind something else. I enjoy all the things I do with her. She keeps me somewhat busy. But every moment of that time is fun and worth it. Now it seems that the teenage years have come for her so she sems to start having a little less free time for dad. lol It is ok I was a teen once. It has helped realize how much fun there is for me to have out there. I have really started to enjoy my life outside of being a parent again. I have learned I can have a life and be a great parent at the same time.

Honesty is very important to me. I will always be honest with the person close to me and I expect the same. I am always into telling the truth. I am just plain and simply honest about stuff. Please be honest with me.

I enjoy working out 5 to 6 times a week. It is not a must I find someone else that does. It would be nice but not a must. As long as I can still have my time to work out. It gives me a good feeling and I enjoy it tremendously. I would love to be able to find things to do that help keep me fit outside of a gym such as hiking, street running etc.

I am a sports fan, it does not run my life and I do not watch it near as much as I used to. I do enjoy having the Twins game on during the summer. Baseball is easily my favorite sport. whether it be on TV or having it on the radio while I am outside playing. It is not a must that you like sports, but must understand I do a little.

AS far as what I need. I can get by in life with the simple things. As long as I have food on the table, a roof over my head, and my family and friends near me I can get by. Don't get me wrong I enjoy money and lavish things, I just do not need them to live. I am looking for someone to enjoy my life with. The good and the bad times. Someone who will make me laugh, smile and cry. Someone who will be with me when I need to laugh, smile and cry. Someone who will love and be with me for me and I will do the same for them. I will not settle for someone, I want to to find that special one person. I will open the car door for you, buy you flowers and give you a kiss on the cheek for no reason at all. I enjoy many things, to numerous to list them all. But I believe If I am with someone I like I will enjoy most anything. If you think that you can be that person I have to hold at night, have to take to my parents, want to meet my friends, Hey if you think their might be a little chance that we could enjoy life together, let me know. You never know, we could fall madly in love and have a wonderful life because of one little reply.

And yes, I want to find that special someone I can be happy with no matter what I have.

First Date
I am a pretty simple guy actually, I like to go mini-golfing, bowling or something of the like. Something we can have fun and still talk alot. Enjoy a walk under the stars if things go well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to philly55124 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married