Tick_my_box: It isn't hard :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Norwich, UK
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Tick_my_box is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Yes


dating
me and my niece






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi girls,

I would like to be the reason you look at your phone and smile and then walk into a lamp post but until that happens I am self sufficient in all ways except on a Monday when I go to my parents for a roast tea :)
I like reading but at the weekend it is often the drinks menu and I would hope to meet someone who doesn't have a season ticket to the Jeremy Kyle show. If you read on I will be more mature.

I have reached the stage in life where it is time that ideally I settle down and come home from work to a cute face, I am not interested in one night stands and would be looking longer term. My time is important to me and would think that yours is to you so if we ever meet then for me it would be for the right reasons.

I tend to keep myself pretty busy with fitness and a bit of DIY around the house, seeing friends and popping to the pub. I like to have nice things but wouldn't say that I am materialistic.

I have travelled a lot through work and seen a number of countries with Japan being one of the most interesting so far but there is no place like home :)

Well if you would like to know more or would like my last rolo you are going to have to message me.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Tick_my_box you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married