Manda515
Age: 24
Friends
jess_189: The search continues...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jess_189 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica
My name is Jessica, and I'm 25. A little about me....I was going to nursing school and am almost done, but then started a job as a manager at a retail store and realized I'm not quite sure what I want to do as a career quite yet. I'm still figuring out if nursing or management is what I want to do. I am a very passionate and caring person who loves working with people. While I'm trying to figure out what I want to do as a career, I llike to go out with friends on occasion, spend time with my adorable 3 year old neice, and watch my green bay packers kick some butt. :) Yes, I am that girl who loves football. I also love to travel and have lived in florida for a year of my life. I like to think I have a positive attitude for the most part, and want to meet someone who has the same thing. Life is too short to not enjoy yourself.

First Date
for a first date i would do anything where we can talk and just get to know each other. dinner and drinks is always a good choice.


Gifts Received