Megster86: Lookin for a man, NOT a boy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Megster86 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Manager


dating
Mr. Jason Mewes!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hey-

I'm looking for someone real. Not someone who lies and takes advantage of people. Not someone who is fake or likes to play games. Not looking for friends with benefits or any type of one night stand. Someone that has time to commit to a faithful relationship. You may also listen to 'no scrubs' by TLC. Pretty much somes up what I dont want. Still with me?

I have a big heart. I'm super silly and love to laugh. I'm a huge cuddler and love to watch movies, go out to a few bars, and maybe go dancing with my girls (not often but i like it lol). I dance like no one is watching. I'm looking for someone who has a head on their shoulders. Knows what they want out of life. Has to have an incredible humorous personality. I need to stay laughing and I strive on making others laugh often.

I want to be a psychologist and I'm in school to do so. As of now I'm a manager at a movie theater.

My family means the world to me. And I will do anything for them.

I love football. Go Patties!! Born in CT so gotta rep my home team

Message me if you have the guts ;P

First Date
I think it depends on what we both plan on doing. Somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother better.