Stella456
Age: 31
Dating
yeahbaby12
Age: 31
Dating
Smile_78: "I hope your day is as radiant as your smile"!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Smile_78 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
RunningWorking outReading
Sharing laughCookingTravel
DocumentariesMoviesMusic
Things that make me smileThe male populationBaking
Funny comedy showsSummerSpring
Great company

About Me
Good Morning ,


* I am avid runner and I have completed 3 Ottawa race weekend races . And this year I am training again for another race, last year I completed my first half -marathon : I love to run for charity as well : I will be running again for Terry fox , breast cancer , and for the first time the army run .


* I was born and raised in Ottawa , my parents are from from Haiti (I speak both creole and french) .


* I am luck enough I have a close circle of friends and family that I am close too .

* I have worked in a the same Veteran's nursing home as a recreation programmer for nearly a decade (I basically organize and coordinate activities for many seniors from Alzheimer's and dementia residents to higher function residents which constantly puts a smile on my face daily I love the enhance the quality of life of my residents and the families.


* I love to bake and cook : I bake a very good Reese, peanut butter banana chocolate chip bread .


* I am a movie buff ( some of my favorite are : Comic movies (X men series or the Batman trilogies "Before sunrise The Butler ,The Dallas Buyer Club , Life of Pi and 12 yrs of Slavery ) .


* I love any kind of music from : old school R & B rock classic 80's and 90's I am going to see Bruno Mars and go to Blues fest this summer .


* I am always honest , kind open minded friendly always outgoing and easy going I don' t play (head) games , I am typically a positive
person.


* I love to laugh I can be a bit sarcastic and I love satirical humor ( I am fan of the comedy styles : of Dave Chappelle , Russell Peter , Amy Poehler , Tina Fey Chris Rock and Wanda Sykes .


* I am typically attracted to men who are active; honest , outgoing , intelligent and who are kind.


* I believe race and age are not a factor when it comes to dating.


* I live near the market I find it a great place to live and lots cool and fun places to check out , new pubs or new restaurants


Look forward to hearing from you anytime .

Irmine :)


"When we find someone who is brave, fun,intelligent, and loving, we have to thank the universe."
~ Maya

"Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. It is better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring".~Marilyn Monroe



First Date
Sharing a laugh over drinks at a comedy club, a great walk on the canal or major hill park , Or sharing some sweets at "Oh so good "!




Mail Settings
To send a message to Smile_78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married