gm4502: This is much harder than it should be .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montclair, New Jersey
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
gm4502 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

November, 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Angry, self-centered and judgmental, not romantic or caring at all, set in my ways, not inclined to compromise about anything. I never exercise, I am 25 pounds overweight and sedentary, my employment is sporadic, I am cheap and I lack any ambition or desire to change my lifestyle. I have 7 teeth and only one is visible when I smile, which I rarely do. I lost a leg in a car wreck and hobble around on a peg. I have two ex-wives and five children and most of what I earn when I do work goes towards support payments. If I sound like the guy for you, send me an e-mail. I'll let you know how much of this is true and how much is bragging.

First Date
Something outside maybe, coffee, drinks, someplace to "conversate."

Mail Settings
To send a message to gm4502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke