rfbby
Age: 31
Friends
26thletter: Ahoy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mount airy, Maryland
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black
Intent
26thletter is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Locomotive Engineer


dating
Another morning at work, waiting on a train to get in.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About John
Well, what to say. I've re-written this over and over several times now, and I'm never really happy with the way it turns out. I guess for starters, I'm 34, and work for a passenger railroad, where I am a locomotive engineer. I'm on call a lot, and never really been into the whole bar scene, so here I am.

I have always been a fan of the outdoors. I like things such as canoeing, camping, hiking, fishing, shooting, and things of that sort. I also like to watch movies, play xbox, and listen to music. Music-wise, I prefer rock. Never been a huge fan of country, and most rap seems that anyone could write and sing it, in my opinion.

I'm not really sure what makes me unique. I don't know if I am really unique. Just kinda normalish. Never been married, and no kids. I have a job, rent an apartment, own a Jeep Wrangler and deal with everything that comes with bills and responsibilities. Oh, I have a fish tank, too. Nothing too special, but my fish are fun to watch. I also recently acquired two cats, and my roommate has two dogs.

If you've made it this far, and don't think I'm lame and/or the most boring person in the world, send me a message! I usually respond.

First Date
Hmmm... Most people would put dinner and a movie in here, but that's been done 8,000,000,000 times before. Truthfully, I think it would depend on the girl to an extent.