quiapo
Age: 44
Long term
sundance4me: Looking for my Mr. Right!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakville, Ontario
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sundance4me Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional Engineer


dating
December 8, 2013, nephew and me!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hmm, about me? I am a successful, independent, outgoing gal who has yet to learn to sit still. My friends and family will tell you that I am a real softy at heart. I am one who is quick to laugh and help people. I am quite outgoing and ambitious. I have been told I have nice eyes and a genuine smile/laugh.

I prefer to be outdoors no matter what the season. In the winter it is all about skiing and the summer I live on my boat on weekends. However, last summer I enjoyed hanging around my backyard pool (first season for it). All four seasons I enjoy long walks with my dogs. Yes, I have two dogs so I hope you like furry friends? Daisy is 4 (Golden Retriever) and Fritz is a soon to be 5 (Shepherd Cross) that I rescued from the Humane Society when he was 1 ½ yrs old. The two of them are the best of friends and they bring me loads of joy and laughter.

I have never been married and to be honest it has not been by choice. When my dad passed away 7 years ago I got very involved with the business and now at 43 I’ve realized that I need to focus on me again. I have many male friends and they all say “I am a prize catch" for the right guy. Due to the nature of my career (engineering) people seem surprised that I have yet to meet someone (I work with all men after all). Ironically, it is difficult to meet a man through work since they are either married, too old or a tad too young for me. I will never be a Cougar!

As mentioned above my summer passion is boating up in Orillia and the winter it is all about skiing. I have no children but am very close to my 12 yr old nephew that I kidnap a lot. I take him to Florida, skiing (Whistler this year) and if it was up to him he would spend every weekend on the boat with me acting as my first mate. In other words, I love kids and for some strange reason they love me too. I love to cook and the thing about being single and living in the burbs is that I don’t get to do it often enough (except for family). I am also handier then most women (and some men). It’s the engineer in me. That being said I am self-employed and love what I do.

Fitness wise I walk at least 1.5 hrs a day with the dogs and enjoy doing my fitness program which makes me stronger and healthier. I also love to swim and most sports come naturally to me.

So, I don't know if I wrote any of the right things to peak a man's interest but I hope so. By the way, I am a true Leo gal so if you know anything about that you will have a good feel for what I am like.

I guess I should also mention some of the things I am looking for in a man:
- MUST, MUST, MUST love animals
- NO issues (troublesome exes, addictions, fetishes)
- Someone who can laugh at himself
- Affectionate
- Good family relations
- Good friends, but not too many that they have no time to be with a woman
- Hopefully a skier
- Someone who does not get sea sick (could be a real problem)
- Someone who wants a long term relationship
- Does not want to be mothered
- Someone who is strong, independent, successful, loving life kind of man.

I hope this is not too much to ask for? Good luck on your search and I look forward to hearing from you. Oh yea, if you get sea sick or afraid to go mach 6 down a mountain face I may be the wrong gal for you.

Live! Laugh! Love!

First Date
Meet for a glass of wine some where? How about we decide together since what maybe a great first date with one guy will not be right for the other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sundance4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married