painlessdoc: CAVITYFIGHTER
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pompano beach, Florida
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
painlessdoc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Health


dating
A FRIENDS WEDDING






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a very intellectual, worldly, family-oriented man, but building this career of mine has taken a great deal of my time. I'm not looking for a woman that I can fall in love w/ at first sight. I'm a romantic realist. I'm into feelings developing in the long run and I want to marry my best friend. I know how to have fun and when to be serious. I never sweat the small stuff and no matter how busy I am, I ALWAYS create time for the special people in my life.I don't have any "date prototype" in my mind, but my mate must be: intellectual, well-educated and have a great sense of humor. Our relationship should run naturally and effortlessly and honesty is a MUST. I'm just looking for a woman on my level. If you believe you "fit the bill," please drop me a few lines !

First Date
My first date have to be in a fun place allowing a lot of conversation (which means no noisy club). It can be from a drinks only meeting to a typical dinner night which may end with a walk on the beach !


Mail Settings
To send a message to painlessdoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married