mreric4u: Nice guys finish?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Darlington, Pennsylvania
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mreric4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Nice day out here.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
No better time than right now.

I'm down for whatever you are into for fun, if it's important to you it's important to me.

Being nice is what I do. It seems to have paid off in the long run. I just have to find the right person to be nice to.

I still have some things I do with my kids, tennis is my favorite. I like my little corner of Southwest Pa. but now that my kids have it all together I could move.

Life is for love and that's the most important thing. I am educated with a certain world view but it's all good.

Let's be rational and make it happen. I'm willin if your chillin.

We should chat, we can always learn some new things.

First Date
Some place nice so we can go there again and remember our first date and think about how good life got after that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mreric4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55