biggame19788
Age: 36
Friends
iceman747
Age: 40
Dating
nicemanwaitin
Age: 42
Long term
celticatheart: interested in meeting new people, and exploring
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saginaw, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
celticatheart Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Cement/Terrazzo Mason







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a very simple person, who has always made time to smell the roses. I am a father of 2 magnificent boys, they live with their mother right now. I am a skilled tradesman in the Masonary field. I love the outdoors and everything that can be done outside :). I am looking for someone to hangout with who is trust worthy and secure with themself. I love going to the movies and staying in too. I am unsure right now where I am headed as far as where I want to reside... I t is between NY, and Chicago right now. MIchigan's job market is terrible.

First Date
I would also ahead of time find out what exactly she would be up for on that particular night, and build on that. I find it hard to give a generic run down of what I would do on a first date anyway. I go by feel and how the lady strikes me and with a little of her input. I would more than likely be SPONTANEOUS!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to celticatheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married