RachelMarie72891: Everybody needs somebody... and I need a somebody
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Delaware city, Delaware
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RachelMarie72891 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
College... University of Phoenix Online







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Rachel
My name is Rachel,
Right now I am currently enrolled in college online to get my associate of arts degree in healthcare administration/medical records. I graduate the end of February 2013 and plan to go back to school to get another degree in the healthcare field, I was thinking a pharmacy technician. I am a very outgoing person and I love to meet new people. I like to go for walks and go to they gym when I can.

I like all kinds of music like country, rap, hip hop, and so on. I find it easier to put in my profile for the people that read it that I have two kids that live with me full time. It's just better if I get it out there in the beginning rather than wait. I am a very independent person and I don't like to ask for help even if I need it sometimes. I love to have fun and chill with friends. If you want to get to know me better just write me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RachelMarie72891 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.