BEEN THERE: YOUR ALL CRAZY,,,,hopeful the one i meet ,wont be
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eastern shores sunny iles, Florida
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
BEEN THERE is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Even though it would be awesome just loving somebody sweet , special , sexy ,,and kind ,,that also loves GOD in her heart ,as far as me,,,I AM Just a regular Down to Earth Italian, kind nice guy ,I am into nutrition ,birds , cats dogs lizards even elephants , etc,,,, anything that makes happiness and fulfillment, i live and spend my time doing some pretty cool things ,, i ride a gorgeous motorcycle , nice car ,warm HOME, i have a strong athletic body ,some state of the art new tattoos , i have some beautiful pets , i love the ocean,i am a awesome cook I am Brooklyn born, proud Italian , from hard working awesome family, i swim daily and do the gym , its all good , please if you love drama ,, keep it , Life is awesome ,, REALNESS COUNTS ,,, ..i do accept Jesus as my Lord & savior


,

First Date
Just nice conversation meeting of the minds Maybe cafe drink ,walk who knows !!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to BEEN THERE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married