jcesher: nfkjslsjd ljsljdsk
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Canmore, Alberta
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Black hair
Intent
jcesher is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Restaurant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like long walks on the beach and watching the sunset fall in good company. Hey! It’s better than “I’m not good at writing profiles or I’m here because a friend told me about the site”.
Are you smart, funny, elegant and energetic? Then you are up to the challenge.
About me, I’m honest! Seriously I am, no kidding. I love live and enjoy every moment of it; I’m passionate, romantic and a dreamer. I also enjoy nature, wilderness and animals as much as I love singing in the shower. Adventure and traveling are some of my passions. I have traveled and lived in mostly Europe and the Americas where I met a lot of incredible people and many became friends.
I’m looking for intelligence, someone confident, attractive, funny and talkative. I want to meet cool people and good friends. . If you wan to meet a cool normal guy, don’t be afraid, message me I don’t bite, well just after the third date LOL.

First Date
Just give it a try and you'll see ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jcesher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married