joodeevee!: LOVE TO LAUGH!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
joodeevee! Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi -- I have expressive green eyes, a great smile and I simply "LOVE to laugh"! Not only am I optimistic, but I am appreciative and have been told that I am easy to talk to; my closest friends have described me as easy-going. I consider myself to be sincere and trustworthy. I can be a little shy, initially, and like to think of myself as being a combination of both sweet and sexy. But above all else, the main thing that makes me attractive is my "attitude".

Several of my interests include listening to music, going to the movies, attending concerts, cooking (I make the world's best apple pie!), health & fitness, and hanging out with family & friends. On occasion, and when time allows, I also enjoy traveling. I've spent some time in Europe as well as the Hawaiian Islands.

I'm looking for a special person, and hopefully will discover someone to laugh with!
I would like to find a person with whom I can engage in interesting and meaningful conversation. Chemistry is important to me, but I also feel it's just as important to look inward. In this process I hope not only to find a companion, but a friend that I feel a close mental connection with, and someone who will appreciate my inner beauty. Lastly, I have small feet and a soft heart.... and I still believe that dreams come true!