Jones76: Now I See It
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dalton, Georgia
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Jones76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Lee
I'm looking for someone I can date and hopefully, if things go well, we can have a more serious relationship. I enjoy hiking, working-out, concerts, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, and traveling. I do enjoy getting out on the town every other weekend and cutting loose with a drink or two. I like going to see the local stand up comedy acts as well as supporting local bands. I spend a number of years in Atlanta, and even though I can keep up with the fast-paced city life, I still consider myself a small town guy and can appreciate a quiet evening at home. I look forward to meeting new people and this seems like a good site where I can give that a shot.

kik: mrfugly

First Date
First Date would consist of having dinner at a somewhat quiet and elegant restaurant where I can get to know my date on a more personal level without distractions

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jones76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.