angelams32: Looking for that special someone
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, New Hampshire
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
angelams32 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hi ...
Ive lived a very adventurous life and believe everything I have done has brought me where I am today. The good, the bad, and a little bit of ugly lol... its all life and I like to embrace and appreciate it all. I am responsible and work hard but like to have fun and enjoy the simple things. I would like to find someone who knows what they want and is willing to be a in a "one to one" relationship.... just a good hearted honest man who doesnt play games and knows what he wants in a relationship.
I love music (most types), and love to watch baseball and football! I am very family oriented and want a man with the same values. I enjoy spending time with friends, and/or just hanging in having that quality time with that someone special. I love the outdoors, the beach and the mountains are my favorite.

First Date
Drinks...coffee something simple


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelams32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married