ymesfin
Age: 37
Hang Out
PDscorpio
Age: 39
Dating
jason818: What are YOU doing right now?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Canyon country, California
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
jason818 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Online Advertising and Graphic Design


dating
Me @ my cousins June wedding.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jason
I'm allergic to dogs.

I enjoy getting out and exploring. Southern California is a beautiful place and there is so much to see! I love people watching, and smiles make my day.

I was an animation major in college, and I have a career background in online marketing. I love to draw, sculpt, and paint, and photography is my newest passion. Art is my favorite form of meditation.

My job is AWESOME because I get to mix marketing with my creativity. I use visual elements to influence people into performing a task. I love it when something I've created performs well!

I am now looking towards learning an instrument. Do you know guitar? I just started trying to play. This WILL happen!

My friends and family mean the world to me.

I think we should go dancing. I can’t teach you salsa...or any real dance steps...but lets dress up, go out , and fake it.

I like to walk...and hike. I hope you do too. I'm not saying I walk EVERYWHERE, but I'd really like to get outside and explore. I've recently moved to Canyon Country and I am finding little trails to hike all over the place! I've also found that we get some of the most beautiful sunsets and sunrises, so I have been taking my camera with me. If you want I see my photographs please ask!

I'm told I am very funny...but in a quiet way.

I am hoping to find love. I want a new, funny, sexy, friend.

First Date
On the weekend:

Let's grab the cameras and go see stuff,laugh, and take pictures. I like to hike. I like feeling the sunshine. I like wildlife. Let's discover things. Combining all of that would make a great first date.