luvseeker73
Age: 41
Long term
rdcountrygirl: Country Girl here
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rdcountrygirl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher Ade







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Stephanie
My discription for what I am looking for is simple. A guy who is honest and up front. A guy who likes to laugh, have fun and who can be them self. Life is to short why make it complicated!
I enjoy country life. I also eonjoy sitting outside on a pourch and watch the sun set. I believe in hard work. I have a big heart I have a smile that can light up a room. I treat people how I wanted to be treated am always honest and upfront . I'm not into playing games. I dont like drama. Am true to my word.



P. S.
Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops


Mail Settings
To send a message to rdcountrygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.